WebBackground copy.jpg
Never Change EP - Signed CD

Never Change EP - Signed CD


Pre-order a CD copy of Black Aces brand new EP 'Never Change' signed by the entire band. 

Produced by Mark Opitz and Colin Wynne, 'Never Change' features 5 brand new tracks from Black Aces including singles, 'Feverdreams', 'Too Much Rain' and latest single 'Never Change'.

Track List:

1. Never Change

2. Feverdreams

3. Can't Stand Waitin'

4. Gudbuy T'Jane

5. Too Much Rain


Official release date is October 31st 2019, orders will be shipped so you receive your copy as close to release date as possible!

    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Spotify

    © 2020 Black Aces Music