WebBackground copy.jpg
Anywhere But Here - Signed (Vinyl)

Anywhere But Here - Signed (Vinyl)


Grab yourself a copy of Black Aces acclaimed second full length release 'Anywhere But Here' produced by Aussie industry legend Mark Opitz signed by the entire band. 


Side A
1. Show You How Rock n' Roll 
2. Anywhere But Here 
3. Down 
4. Better Off Dead 
5. Where You Love From 

Side B
1. Cut Me Loose 
2. Good Woman (Gone Bad) 
3. Run For Your Life 
4. Short Changed 
5. Show Me Your Love 
6. We Came For Rock n' Roll

    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Spotify

    © 2020 Black Aces Music